Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Profile Books Ltd

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Web of Meaning: Integrating Science and Traditional Wisdom to Find Our Place in the Universe

    In Stock
    £14.99
    A compelling foundation for a new story of interconnectedness, showing how, as our civilization unravels, another world is possible.

    Everybody Hertz: The Amazing World of Frequency, from Bad Vibes to Good Vibrations

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £16.99
    A voyage of discovery through the vibrations that move us, whether we can hear them or not.

    The Homes: a totally compelling, heart-breaking read based on a true story

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    Based on the true story of a childhood growing up in a home for abandoned and unwanted children, The Homes is a haunting thriller with an unforgettable voice perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Chris Whitaker

    Butler to the World

    In Stock
    £10.99
    Including a new introduction on the British response to the Ukraine crisis - the Sunday Times bestseller that reveals the scandalous reality of Britain's new position in the world

    Write for Life: A Toolkit for Writers

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £18.99
    The essential guide to writing by the Queen of Creativity, Julia Cameron

    Chums (kuper) Pb

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99
    Power. Privilege. Parties. It's a very small world at the top.

    Sea Fever

    In Stock
    £9.99
    Everything you need to know about the sea and shore, from high tides to half-hitches.

    Pop Song: Adventures in Art and Intimacy

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £12.99
    An inventive, exquisite memoir-in-essays by a blazing new talent.

    Profile Books Ltd