Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Quercus Publishing

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Zig Zag Girl

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The first in a new mystery series of post-war murder and magic from Elly Griffiths, creator of the bestselling Ruth Galloway novels.

    The Outcast Dead

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Historical crimes involving a Victorian child killer may hold the key to several contemporary deaths in this macabre outing for Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

    The Midnight Hour

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A twisty new murder story from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

    The Postscript Murders

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The ultimate gripping murder mystery to curl up with, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

    The Last Remains

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    Ruth and Nelson are working on a murder case in which Cathbad emerges as the prime suspect. Can they uncover the truth in time to save their friend?

    The Ghost Fields

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

    The Celts

    In Stock
    £6.99 £10.99
    TV tie-in to major BBC series revealing a new history of the Celts and their international legacy today

    The Earth: A Biography of Life

    In Stock
    £25.00

    A unique perspective on how our living planet has evolved and adapted, from early organisms to life in the current Anthropocene.

    Quercus Publishing