Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Quercus Publishing

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Empire State

    In Stock
    £3.99 £8.99
    The second compelling Robert Harland spy thriller from the award-winning author of Brandenburg and Firefly

    The Old Enemy

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Heart-stopping international spy thriller from 'An espionage master' (Charles Cumming) starring ex-MI6 officer Paul Samson for fans of Mick Herron, Lee Child and John le Carre

    Ulysses

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    A new edition of the modernist masterpiece, this riverrun edition presents a version of Ulysses that contains the changes to the text that were approved by Joyce himself, during his lifetime.

    The Girl Who Played With Fire: A Dragon Tattoo story

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    The internationally bestselling trilogy - reissued to tie in with the long-awaited continuation of one of the major publishing phenomenons of modern times

    The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series, for fans of Christopher Fowler's Bryant & May books

    A Room Full of Bones

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Halloween night, and the dead are closer than ever for Dr Ruth Galloway. She is used to long-dead bodies, but a fresh corpse in the middle of a museum is a new challenge. The fourth beguiling Dr Ruth Galloway mystery.

    I'll Keep You Safe

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The number one bestseller, marking million-selling May's return to the Outer Hebrides.

    A Perfect Husband

    In Stock
    £3.99 £9.99
    What would it take for you to give up on the man you love, the man you thought was the perfect husband? Thought-provoking, emotional women's fiction from the author of #1 EBOOK BESTSELLER, THURSDAYS IN THE PARK.

    Quercus Publishing