Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Quercus Publishing

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Dirty Little Secrets: a gripping thriller of lies, privilege, secrets and betrayal

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    The gripping psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, C. L. Taylor and Sarah Pearse.

    A Winter Grave

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    A Winter Grave is a slow-burn thriller with an explosive end set in an ice-bound village in Scotland.

    The Chessmen

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The third and final part of the internationally bestselling Lewis Trilogy.

    The Stone Circle

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Dr Ruth Galloway faces a battle with the past in more ways than one in her 11th gripping investigation

    The Dying Light

    In Stock
    £3.99 £8.99
    Terrifyingly plausible and timely surveillance thriller from 'an espionage master' (Charles Cumming)

    Homesick

    In Stock
    £9.99
    The memoir of a personal housing crisis that led to a discovery of the true value of home, nature and belonging.

    The Maths of Life and Death

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99
    Maths underpins nearly everything we do, but few of us know that it is often a matter of life and death.

    What We Leave Behind: A Birdwatcher's Dispatches from the Waste Catastrophe

    In Stock
    £16.99
    A clear-eyed look at the rubbish we create in our everyday lives, what happens to it, where it goes and whether it will outlive us.

    Quercus Publishing