All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Cornish Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Cornish Coast Murder

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    The Reverend Dodd, vicar of the quiet Cornish village of Boscawen, spends his evenings reading detective stories by the fireside - but the peace is shattered one stormy night when Julius Tregarthan, a secretive and ill-tempered magistrate, is found with a bullet through his head!

    Frenchman's Creek

    In Stock
    £9.99
    One of du Maurier's most popular novels, Frenchman's Creek is a tale of adventure, set during the reign of Charles II. It is the breathtaking story of a woman searching for love, who embraces the dangerous life of a fugitive on the seas.

    Hell Bay: A Locked-Island Mystery: 1

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Returning home to the tiny, restricted island of Bryher, investigator Ben Kitto is on extended leave from his high-pressured job in the Met murder squad. But when it comes to light that a young girl has been murdered on the island, it is down to him to protect the locals - who have known him all his life - and solve the case.

    Don't Look Now And Other Stories

    In Stock
    £14.99
    Daphne Du Maurier's Don't Look Now and Other Stories showcases her unique blend of empathy and spine-tingling suspense. This is Virago's first publication of this classic book, now available in our beautiful hardback designer series.

    Ruin Beach: A Locked-Island Mystery: 2

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Returning home to the tiny, restricted island of Bryher, investigator Ben Kitto is on extended leave from his high-pressured job in the Met murder squad. But when a crime is committed, it is down to him to protect the locals - who have known him all his life - and solve the case

    Burnt Island: A Locked-Island Mystery: 3

    In Stock
    £8.99
    From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark and gripping crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Peter May, Broadchurch and Ann Cleeves.

    Pulpit Rock: A Locked-Island Mystery: 4

    In Stock
    £8.99
    From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark, atmospheric crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Lucy Foley and Line of Duty.

    The Loving Spirit

    In Stock
    £9.99
    A powerful, exuberant romance this is Daphne du Maurier's first novel which shows her beginnings as a great writer

    Devil's Table

    In Stock
    £8.99
    The fifth gripping locked-island mystery from the highly-acclaimed 'master' of plotting, Kate Rhodes.

    The Cornish Cream Tea Bookshop (The Cornish Cream Tea series, Book 7)

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    The glittering new uplifting Christmas read from bestselling author Cressida McLaughlin.

    Cornish Fiction