All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Cornish Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Pulpit Rock: A Locked-Island Mystery: 4

    £8.99
    From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark, atmospheric crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Lucy Foley and Line of Duty.

    My Cousin Rachel

    £8.99
    A haunting, suspenseful novel with the power and intrigue of Rebecca.

    A Cornish Stranger: A page-turning summer read full of mystery and romance

    £3.99 £8.99
    The brand new novel from Liz Fenwick. For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, a heart-warming romantic novel set in Cornwall from the bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE and A CORNISH AFFAIR.

    Voices in Summer

    £4.99 £8.99
    A phenomenal, heartwarming tale by the much-loved Rosamunde Pilcher

    To the Lighthouse

    £3.99 £6.99
    One of the great literary achievements of the twentieth century, To the Lighthouse is often cited as Virginia Woolf's most popular novel.

    The Vintage Classics Virginia Woolf series has been curated by Jeanette Winterson, and the texts used are based on the original Hogarth Press editions published by Leonard and Virginia Woolf.

    The Stranger From The Sea

    £4.99 £9.99
    The legendary Poldark saga continues in the eighth Poldark book.

    The Shell Seekers

    £5.99 £9.99
    The phenomenal and heartwarming bestseller from Rosamunde Pilcher

    The King's General

    £9.99
    A moving love story set during the Civil War.

    The Doll: Short Stories

    £8.99
    A macabre collection of early short stories by the author of Rebecca, 'Don't Look Now' and 'The Birds'

    The Four Swans: A Novel of Cornwall 1795-1797

    £4.99 £9.99
    The sixth book in the legendary Poldark saga.

    The Angry Tide

    £4.99 £9.99
    The legendary Poldark saga continues in the seventh Poldark book.

    Cornish Fiction