Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Cornish Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The ever-popular novels of Sunday Times bestselling sensation, Jenny Colgan, are given a beautiful contemporary new look in this re-issue series.

    Light Over Liskeard

    In Stock
    £20.00

    Hell Bay

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Returning home to the tiny, restricted island of Bryher, investigator Ben Kitto is on extended leave from his high-pressured job in the Met murder squad. But when it comes to light that a young girl has been murdered on the island, it is down to him to protect the locals - who have known him all his life - and solve the case.

    The House On The Strand

    In Stock
    £9.99
    In this intriguing tale of time travel, du Maurier interweaves past and present together in a novel that is as rich and imaginative as anything she ever wrote.

    Devil's Table

    In Stock
    £8.99
    The fifth gripping locked-island mystery from the highly-acclaimed 'master' of plotting, Kate Rhodes.

    The Brutal Tide

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Someone with a personal vendetta against DI Ben Kitto is heading for the Scilly Isles - and they won't stop until they make him pay . . . The sixth gripping locked-island mystery from the highly-acclaimed 'master' of plotting, Kate Rhodes.

    Ruin Beach

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Returning home to the tiny, restricted island of Bryher, investigator Ben Kitto is on extended leave from his high-pressured job in the Met murder squad. But when a crime is committed, it is down to him to protect the locals - who have known him all his life - and solve the case

    Burnt Island

    In Stock
    £8.99
    From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark and gripping crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Peter May, Broadchurch and Ann Cleeves.

    Pulpit Rock

    In Stock
    £8.99
    From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark, atmospheric crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Lucy Foley and Line of Duty.

    Captured! The Incredible True Story of Thomas Pellow

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £13.99

    The Glass-Blowers

    In Stock
    £9.99
    A stirring historical drama, with characters based on du Maurier's own family, set against the events of the French Revolution

    I'll Never Be Young Again

    In Stock
    £9.99
    A coming-of-age novel of adventure and love, ranging over early twentieth century Europe, told by a master storyteller.

    Cornish Fiction