Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bargain- Crime, Thrillers & Adventure

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Dying Fall

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing line herself. A nailbiting new adventure for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    * A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

    The Concrete Blonde

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Four years ago, Harry Bosch shot notorious serial killer the 'Dollmaker'. Now the case has come back to haunt him . . . From the bestselling author of The Lincoln Lawyer and The Gods of Guilt.

    A Song for the Dark Times

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    One of the must-read books of the year - from the iconic Number One bestseller, the one and only Ian Rankin.

    Smoke and Mirrors: The Brighton Mysteries 2

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Brighton, 1950s, mid-winter. Two missing children are found buried under snow in this chilling new case for DI Stephens and Max Mephisto.

    Legacy

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A powerful new standalone novel from global bestseller Nora Roberts - the story of a mother, a daughter, and a traumatic past reawakened

    Bleeding Heart Yard

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    A propulsive new thriller set in London featuring Detective Harbinder Kaur. A murderer hides in plain sight - in the police.

    The Glass Room

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    The Glass Room is the fifth book in the Vera Stanhope series, from Ann Cleeves, the number one bestselling author and creator of Vera, Shetland and the Two Rivers series.

    Bargain- Crime, Thrillers & Adventure