Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Find Me

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    In Find Me, Aciman shows us Elio's father, Samuel, on a trip from Florence to Rome to visit Elio, now a gifted classical pianist.

    A Million Little Pieces

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The official tie-in to the major motion picture starring Aaron Taylor-Johnson as James Frey

    Rules of Civility

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    For fans of F. Scott Fitzgerald and Truman Capote's Breakfast at Tiffany's, this a witty, elegant fairytale of New York, set in 1938.

    Confusion

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    The third book in the landmark Cazalet Chronicles, previously a BBC radio and TV series. Set in wartime Britain, Confusion follows the relationships of the Cazalet family and their lives, loves and losses.

    The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The extraordinary journey of one unforgettable character - a story of friendship and betrayal, loyalty and redemption, love and loneliness and the inevitable march of time. *Richard and Judy Book Club pick* *Waterstones Book Club Pick* *BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick*

    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The ever-popular novels of Sunday Times bestselling sensation, Jenny Colgan, are given a beautiful contemporary new look in this re-issue series.

    So Not Meant To Be

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99

    The Light Years

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    The first book in the landmark Cazalet Chronicles, previously a BBC radio and TV series. With the onset of war, The Light Years reveals a privileged family facing uncertain times.

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction