Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Welcome To Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop of Dreams

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The ever-popular novels of Sunday Times bestselling sensation, Jenny Colgan, are given a beautiful contemporary new look in this re-issue series.

    Loving: An epic, unputdownable read from the worldwide bestseller

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    An epic and romantic tale from the world's favourite storyteller. Perfect for readers of Penny Vincenzi, Lucinda Riley and Maeve Binchy.

    The Italian Escape

    In Stock
    £3.99 £12.99
    The Italian Escape is a truly wonderful escapist novel, through which we can all 'live the dream' and open a wine bar on the Italian coast. Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Rosanna Ley.

    Bay of Sighs

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The bestselling novel of love, magic and destiny from Nora Roberts, 'the most popular author on Planet Earth' (Washington Post). Book two in the Guardians trilogy.

    A Promise of Ankles

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A return to 44 Scotland Street . . .

    No One Is Talking About This

    In Stock
    £6.99 £14.99

    The Next Person You Meet in Heaven

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    In this enchanting sequel to the number one bestseller The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Mitch Albom tells the story of Eddie's heavenly reunion with Annie - the little girl he saved on earth - in an unforgettable novel of how our lives and losses intersect.

    Best Kept Secret

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Best Kept Secret is the third spellbinding novel in the epic Clifton Chronicles series, from master storyteller Jeffrey Archer.

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction