Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Find Me

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    In Find Me, Aciman shows us Elio's father, Samuel, on a trip from Florence to Rome to visit Elio, now a gifted classical pianist.

    A Million Little Pieces

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The official tie-in to the major motion picture starring Aaron Taylor-Johnson as James Frey

    Love & Ruin

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Paula McLain's new novel, Love & Ruin, recounts Martha Gellhorn's stormy marriage to Ernest Hemingway, and her painful decision to step out of his shadow and forge her own brilliant career as a war correspondent.

    Second First Impressions

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The gorgeously sweet and funny new book from Sally Thorne, bestselling author of The Hating Game

    Pretty Things

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Two wildly different women - one a grifter, the other an heiress - are brought together by the scam of a lifetime in a page-turner from the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear.

    Sophie's World

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    On the 20th anniversary of SOPHIE'S WORLD - the world's bestselling book of 1995 - a striking new edition with a fresh jacket look and a foreword by the author.

    Thorns Remain

    In Stock
    £16.99

    From the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling historical fantasy author of THE SHADOW IN THE GLASS comes a tour-de-force of faerie bargains, perfect for fans of THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LA RUE, MEXICAN GOTHIC, and TEN THOUSAND DOORS OF JANUARY

    Confusion

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    The third book in the landmark Cazalet Chronicles, previously a BBC radio and TV series. Set in wartime Britain, Confusion follows the relationships of the Cazalet family and their lives, loves and losses.

    Bargain - Contemporary Fiction