All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Diversion Books

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Fire in the Ocean

    In Stock
    £5.99 £10.99
    K.D. Keenan returns with the action-packed second installment in The Obsidian Mirror series, Fire in the Ocean, a paranormal fantasy steeped in Native American lore perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs and C.E. Murphy.

    Diversion Books