All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Hachette Children's Group

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Oi Dog!

    £6.99
    The absurdly funny sequel to the award-winning Oi Frog. Jam-packed with animals and silliness, this bestselling rhyming story is guaranteed to get children giggling!

    The Canterville Ghost and Other Stories

    £3.99 £6.99
    A collection of Oscar Wilde's stories for children with brand new illustrations by Sam Usher.

    Here the Whole Time

    £8.00
    The ultimate feel-good YA romance which celebrates body positivity, self-acceptance and standing up to bullying and homophobia. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Heartstopper.

    The Girls I've Been

    £7.99

    Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - a must-read psychological thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying.

    As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait when she's taken hostage in a bank heist. And this time, Nora doesn't have an escape plan ...

    Robin Hamster

    £3.99 £7.00
    Exciting, cartoon-based, choose-your-own-destiny adventure story, appropriate for 6-8 year olds

    The Cost of Knowing

    £8.00
    From the acclaimed author of SLAY, comes a gripping novel, about brothers, grief, and what it means to be a young Black man in America. For fans of Dear Martin and They Both Die at the End.

    The Deathless Girls

    £7.99
    Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kiran Millwood Hargrave in her much-anticipated YA debut.

    Art Play

    £13.00
    Play with art like never before in this exciting new activity book from the bestselling author of the Let's Make Some Great Art series.

    Hachette Children's Group