Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Hodder & Stoughton

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    One Day (nicholls) Pb

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99

    The multi-million copy bestselling novel that brilliantly captures the experiences of a generation.
    From beloved author David Nicholls.

    The House Across the Lake: the 2022 sensational new suspense thriller from the internationally bestselling author - you will be on the edge of your seat!

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99 £9.99
    The utterly gripping new novel from the internationally bestselling author. THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW meets GONE GIRL in this Hitchcockian thriller - for fans of Ruth Ware and Stephen King.

    Overboard: V.I. Warshawski 21

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £20.00
    The twenty-first V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers.

    Parallel Hells

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £14.99
    For fans of Daisy Johnson and Kirsty Logan, a gothic short story collection for winter nights from an emerging voice in British literary fiction

    Red Milk

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    By the internationally acclaimed Icelandic writer Sjon, a timely novel about a young neo-Nazi in post-WWII Iceland and the roots of the far-right global networks of today.

    What a Shame: 'Intelligent, moving and darkly comic' The Sunday Times

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £14.99
    With blistering humour reminiscent of Emma Jane Unsworth and the raw vulnerability of I May Destroy You, What a Shame offers a powerful reading experience like no other - a book about female shame that will resonate with any woman who has tackled the beauty and the pain of having to come to terms with herself.

    Listening Still: The new novel by the bestselling author of When All is Said

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    The new novel by bestselling author of When All is Said, Anne Griffin

    Shady Hollow: The first in a cosy murder series of 'rare and sinister charm'

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99

    Think Agatha Christie meets Beatrix Potter, but the animals have moved beyond Mr MacGregor's vegetable patch to a place much more sinister . . .

    Hodder & Stoughton