Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Little, Brown Book Group

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Smythe-Smiths: The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    From Sunday Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the final gloriously witty instalment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet that will appeal to fans of historical and women's fiction alike. If you loved Bridgerton, you'll adore the Smythe-Smiths!

    Talking to Robots: A Brief Guide to Our Human-Robot Futures

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £7.99 £18.99
    Award-winning journalist David Ewing Duncan sketches twenty-four visions of possible human-robot futures - short scenarios grounded in present-day technologies and ideas, but inspired by imagination. He explores how robots and AI systems may impact on individuals and societies over the next few years, centuries and beyond - for better or for worse.

    Rebecca Mug

    In Stock
    £7.99 £12.99
    A range of beautifully produced products celebrating the heritage of the Virago Modern Classics list.

    The Smythe-Smiths: The Sum of All Kisses

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    From New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the third dazzling instalment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet that will appeal to fans of historical and women's fiction alike. If you loved Bridgerton, you'll adore the Smythe-Smiths!

    A Brief History of Misogyny: The World's Oldest Prejudice

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The first book to chronicle humanity's oldest prejudice: that against its feminine half

    The Child of Auschwitz

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A heart-breaking story of survival, where life or death relies on the smallest chance and happiness can be found in the darkest times. Fans of The Choice and The Tattooist of Auschwitz will fall in love with this beautiful novel

    Called to Account: How Corporate Bad Behaviour and Government Waste Combine to Cost us Millions.

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    A jaw-dropping account of wasted money by successive governments - revelations which will shock (and appeal) right across the political spectrum.

    Summer in February

    In Stock
    £9.99
    By the author or "Wilfred and Eileen". While making a speech attacking modern art, Sir Alfred Munnings is taken back 40 years to a special time and place. Major Evans, listening to him on the radio, is also flooded with memories, and wonders how everything changed in both their lives.

    Little, Brown Book Group