All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Little, Brown & Company

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Pen & Palate: Mastering the Art of Adulthood, with Recipes

    £9.99 £19.99
    A coming-of-age (and mastering-the-art-of-homecooking) memoir told through hilarious stories, recipes, and luminously beautiful illustrations, from the writers of the acclaimed blog Pen & Palate.

    For His Pleasure

    £3.99 £13.00
    Shelly Bell brings us the third book in her super steamy Forbidden Lovers romance series.

    The Highland Earl

    £2.99 £7.00
    The next book in bestselling author Amy Jarecki's Scottish historical romance series about rugged, passionate Highland lords.

    A Rogue by Night

    £2.99 £7.00
    The third novel in RITA award-winning Kelly Bowen's Regency romance series is perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare.

    Cowboy Rebel (Forever Special Release): Includes a Bonus Short Story

    £2.99 £7.00
    With the fourth book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

    Barefoot Beach

    £2.99 £7.00
    USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason presents the latest novel in the Harmony Harbor series, which will appeal to fans of feel-good romances by New York Times bestselling authors Catherine Anderson and RaeAnne Thayne.

    2001: A Space Odyssey

    £4.99 £8.99
    A 50th anniversary reissue of Arthur C. Clarke's timeless SF classic, featuring a striking new cover design

    Facets

    £4.99 £8.99
    Here is the beloved romance by New York Times bestseller Barbara Delinsky, now at a special price

    Little, Brown & Company