All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Pan Macmillan

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    It's all about... Riotous Rainforests

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £3.99
    Packed with up-to-date information, facts, and stats on the world's tropical rain forests - and a great read too!

    Fast Facts! Monster Dinosaurs

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £2.99 £6.00
    Be amazed by the dinosaurs that roamed across our planet millions of years ago.

    The Doors of Eden

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99
    Adrian Tchaikovsky, author of the award-winning Children of Time, brings us a thrilling adventure. The action takes us from Bodmin Moor, to London and to alternative worlds. And the doors between us and these worlds are about to come crashing down.

    My First Search and Find London Sticker Book

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £6.99
    A first search-and-find sticker book all about London, illustrated by Marion Billet! With over 400 stickers and simple activities, perfect for children aged 3-6.

    You Live Where?!

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £6.99
    A laugh-out-loud funny story, perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?! and Oi! Frog and Friends. Featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names - from Little Snoring to Scratchy Bottom!

    My Magical Leprechaun

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £6.99
    A first novelty board book about a magical Leprechaun, with push, pull and turn mechanisms.

    Shaping the World

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £6.99
    An anthology of shape poems about people who shaped the world!

    My First London Alphabet

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99
    A first alphabet book all about London, with over thirty flaps, a pull-out ending and illustrations from Marion Billet.

    Pan Macmillan