All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Swift Press

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Earth, Thy Great Exchequer, Ready Lies

    £12.99
    'Jo Lloyd does more with single sentences than a lot of people do in entire novels' - Sara Taylor

    Life After Truth

    £14.99

    A Hunter-Gatherer's Guide to the 21st Century: Evolution and the Challenges of Modern Life

    £20.00
    A bold, provocative history of our species finds the deep origins of society's success and failure in our evolutionary history.

    The High House: Shortlisted for the Costa Best Novel Award

    £8.99
    Crisis slid from distant threat to imminent probability and we tuned it out like static...

    Bully-Proof Kids: Practical Tools to Help Your Child to Grow Up Confident, Resilient and Strong

    £12.99
    Bully-Proof Kids offers concrete strategies to empower children and teenagers to deal confidently with bullying and dominant characters.

    Other People Manage

    £12.99
    A novel of great wisdom but light touch about love and loss and family?and how to survive them all. For fans of Elizabeth Strout and Lorrie Moore.

    Wonderworks: Literary invention and the science of stories

    £10.99
    'Fascinating. It blew my mind!' - Malcolm Gladwell

    Wonderworks
    reveals that literature is among the mightiest technologies that humans have ever invented, precision-honed to give us what our brains most want and need.

    Swift Press