All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Swift Press

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Damascus Station

    In Stock
    £9.99
    A CIA officer and his recruit arrive in Damascus to hunt for a killer

    Nearly All the Men in Lagos are Mad

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £14.99
    One night, you will calmly put a knife to your husband's penis and promise to cut it off. It will scare him so much that the next day, he will call his family members for a meeting in the house. He will not call your family members, but you will not care..

    The High House: Shortlisted for the Costa Best Novel Award

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    Crisis slid from distant threat to imminent probability and we tuned it out like static...

    Bully-Proof Kids: Practical Tools to Help Your Child to Grow Up Confident, Resilient and Strong

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £12.99
    Bully-Proof Kids offers concrete strategies to empower children and teenagers to deal confidently with bullying and dominant characters.

    Other People Manage

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £12.99
    A novel of great wisdom but light touch about love and loss and family?and how to survive them all. For fans of Elizabeth Strout and Lorrie Moore.

    Wonderworks: Literary invention and the science of stories

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £10.99
    'Fascinating. It blew my mind!' - Malcolm Gladwell

    Wonderworks
    reveals that literature is among the mightiest technologies that humans have ever invented, precision-honed to give us what our brains most want and need.

    The Corpse Flower

    In Stock
    £12.99
    The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo meets Sharp Objects in this internationally bestselling thriller, for fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell.

    Swift Press