Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Swift Press

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Bully-Proof Kids: Practical Tools to Help Your Child to Grow Up Confident, Resilient and Strong

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £12.99
    Bully-Proof Kids offers concrete strategies to empower children and teenagers to deal confidently with bullying and dominant characters.

    Wonderworks: Literary invention and the science of stories

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £10.99
    'Fascinating. It blew my mind!' - Malcolm Gladwell

    Wonderworks
    reveals that literature is among the mightiest technologies that humans have ever invented, precision-honed to give us what our brains most want and need.

    The Corpse Flower

    In Stock
    £12.99
    The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo meets Sharp Objects in this internationally bestselling thriller, for fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell.

    Devil in Ohio: The Haunting Thriller Behind the Hit Netflix TV Series Based on True Events

    In Stock
    £8.99
    A traumatized girl lives with a family after escaping a cult in this debut YA suspense/thriller that was inspired by true events, now a Netflix series.

    The Daughters of Kobani: The Women Who Took On The Islamic State

    In Stock
    £16.99
    The extraordinary story of the women who took on the Islamic State and won.

    Yes! No! But Wait...! (lott) Pb

    In Stock
    £14.99

    The Shards

    In Stock
    £25.00
    A sensational new novel from the bestselling author of Less Than Zero and American Psycho that tracks a group of privileged Los Angeles high school friends as a serial killer strikes across the city. His first novel in 12 years, The Shards is Bret Easton Ellis at his inimitable best.

    Quarantine

    In Stock
    £9.99

    Swift Press