Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    The 39-Storey Treehouse

    £3.99
    £6.99
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid.
    ISBN: 9781447281580
    AuthorGriffiths, Andy
    PublisherNamePan Macmillan
    Pub Date30/07/2015
    BindingPaperback
    Pages352
    Availability: In Stock

    The 39-Storey Treehouse is the third book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels (it used to be 13 storeys, then 26, but they keep expanding!)

    They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

    And this year Terry has created the greatest invention that he-or anyone else-has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *

    The 39-Storey Treehouse is the third book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels (it used to be 13 storeys, then 26, but they keep expanding!)

    They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

    And this year Terry has created the greatest invention that he-or anyone else-has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Customers who bought this item also bought

    The Zog Sticker Book

    In Stock
    £6.99
    Everyone's favourite accident-prone dragon is back - and now you can join in the fun too! This fantastic new activity book based on the bestselling book ZOG, by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler is packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in, stickers, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, simple word searches and more.

    Let's Find Zog

    In Stock
    £6.99
    Lift the felt flaps and search for Zog the dragon in this fun board book that's perfect for very small children. Zog and the Flying Doctors is the new animated film for Christmas 2020.

    ZOG: Early Reader Edition

    In Stock
    £4.99
    Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's bestselling picture book, ZOG, is now available in an appealing read-alone format. This Early Reader edition contains the complete classic story and pictures, in a pocket-book format, and with an extra-clear font and layout, to support children who are gaining confidence in reading.

    Zog

    In Stock
    £7.99
    Zog is the keenest dragon in school. He's also the most accident-prone, flying into trees and even setting his own wing on fire. Luckily, a mysterious little girl always comes by and patches up his bumps and bruises. But will she be able to help Zog with his toughest test: capturing a princess?

    Westonbirt Arboretum's Tree Spotter's Guide: The Definitive Guide to Britain's 100 Best Trees

    In Stock
    £12.99

    In the depths of the Cotswolds, near Tetbury in Gloucestershire, lies one of the most beautiful tree gardens in the world, known as Westonbirt Arboretum.