All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    The 39-Storey Treehouse

    £3.99
    £6.99
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Wimpy Kid.
    ISBN: 9781447281580
    AuthorGriffiths, Andy
    PublisherNamePan Macmillan
    Pub Date30/07/2015
    BindingPaperback
    Pages352

    The 39-Storey Treehouse is the third book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels (it used to be 13 storeys, then 26, but they keep expanding!)

    They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

    And this year Terry has created the greatest invention that he-or anyone else-has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *

    The 39-Storey Treehouse is the third book in Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has thirteen new levels (it used to be 13 storeys, then 26, but they keep expanding!)

    They've added a chocolate waterfall you can swim in, a volcano for toasting marshmallows, a bulldozer-battling level, a baby-dinosaur-petting zoo, a not-very-merry merry-go-round, a boxing elephant called the Trunkinator, an X-ray room, a disco with light-up dance floor, the world's scariest roller coaster and a top-secret thirty-ninth level which hasn't even been finished yet!

    And this year Terry has created the greatest invention that he-or anyone else-has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!