All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Witchcraft and The Occult

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    A Witch in Time: absorbing, magical and hard to put down

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    A woman relives a doomed love affair over and over again in this absorbing, epic love story - perfect for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, The Secret History of Witches and Outlander

    The Good Witch's Perpetual Planner

    In Stock
    £14.99
    From the bestselling authors of 'The Good Witch's Guide' comes this essential, magick-filled planner for all witches and Wiccans.

    The Modern Witchcraft Guide to Fairies: Your Complete Guide to the Magick of the Fae

    In Stock
    £12.99
    Interact with magical fairy folk and incorporate them into your own witchcraft practice with this detailed account of the ancient wisdom and traditions of fairies and witchcraft.

    The Modern Witchcraft Spell Book: Your Complete Guide to Crafting and Casting Spells

    In Stock
    £13.99
    At any given moment, you have the power to manifest lasting love, boost your prosperity, and shape your destiny. Written by Skye Alexander, spellcraft expert and the author of The Modern Guide to Witchcraft, this book teaches you how to harness your inner magic through incantations, potions, and charms.

    The Green Witch's Garden: Your Complete Guide to Creating and Cultivating a Magical Garden Space

    In Stock
    £12.99
    Create your own enchanting witch's garden and draw energy from the earth with this guide to cultivating your very own magical ingredients.

    Earth Magick: Ground yourself with magick. Connect with the seasons in your life & in nature

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £14.99
    Embrace the power of the modern witching hour and unearth your magick with this stunning beginner's guide to witchcraft for wellbeing. Bought to you by the author of Natural Magick, The Witch of the Forest, learn about all new areas of witchcraft not yet covered in the series, and discover how you can use Earth Magick to keep yourself grounded in the 21st century.

    The Witch-Crafting Handbook: Magical Projects and Recipes for You and Your Home

    In Stock
    £15.00
    How to make your own fangtastic remedies, potions, accessories, clothes, food and drinks - because home is where the magic happens...

    Modern Day Magic: 8 Simple Rules to Realize Your Power and Shape Your Life

    In Stock
    £15.00
    How to weave magical practice into your everyday life

    The Daily Spell Journal: A Diary of Enchantments for Every Day of the Year

    In Stock
    £16.99
    A full year of spells - one for every day - with space underneath to record the results or add your own tweaks and observations.

    Wiccapedia Journal: A Book of Shadows

    In Stock
    £16.99
    A companion journal to the popular 'Wiccapedia'.

    Witchcraft and The Occult