All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Witchcraft and The Occult

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Good Witch's Guide: A Modern-Day Wiccapedia of Magickal Ingredients and Spells

    £12.99
    This guide offers a treasure chest filled with holistic Wiccan magic and lore. Illustrated throughout, it teaches you which herbs and spices, oils and aromatherapy, brews, potions and spells can help you live your life to the fullest.

    A Natural History of Ghosts: 500 Years of Hunting for Proof

    £4.99 £9.99
    What explains spectral sightings? Why do we fear the supernatural? What proof is there? This book takes us on a journey of belief with ghosts of every kind.

    A Witch in Time: absorbing, magical and hard to put down

    £5.99 £8.99
    A woman relives a doomed love affair over and over again in this absorbing, epic love story - perfect for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, The Secret History of Witches and Outlander

    Spellcrafting: Strengthen the Power of Your Craft by Creating and Casting Your Own Unique Spells

    £12.99
    Craft your own magic with this comprehensive guide to creating, customising, and casting unique spells, charms, and potions.

    Shadow Of Night (harkness) Pb

    £5.99 £8.99

    The Modern Guide to Witchcraft: Your Complete Guide to Witches, Covens, and Spells

    £13.99
    With the help of spellcraft expert Skye Alexander, you'll tap into your own magic and create incantations, potions, and charms. As she carefully guides you through each step of these witchcraft practices and details ways of personalizing them to your specific situation, you'll gain confidence in your own knowledge and inner force.

    Modern Day Magic: 8 Simple Rules to Realize Your Power and Shape Your Life

    £15.00
    How to weave magical practice into your everyday life

    Symbols of the Occult

    £16.99
    Covering astronomy, demonology, witchcraft, ancient magic and much more, this directory decodes over 500 signs, symbols and icons of the occult.

    Witchcraft and The Occult