All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Zaffre

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Murder Most Royal: The brand-new Christmas 2022 murder mystery from the author of THE WINDSOR KNOT

    In Stock
    £14.99
    A murder at her beloved Sandringham House threatens to ruin Christmas for the Queen in the third mystery in the Her Majesty The Queen Investigates series

    The Last Hour: '24' set in Ancient Rome

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £3.99 £7.99
    For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat; 24 set in Ancient Rome.

    After She's Gone

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her, perfect for fans of Will Dean's Dark Pines. A case as cold as the season.

    Ghost: The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD

    In Stock
    £4.99 £7.99
    The explosive new action thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Nomad and Exile, now in paperback.

    Blood's Revolution: Would you fight for your king - or fight for your friends?

    In Stock
    £3.99 £8.99
    For fans of Bernard Cornwell, S. G. McClean. S. J. Parris and Conn Iggulden comes the second exciting instalment in Angus Donald's thrilling new series.

    The Country Village Allotment (lake) Pb

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £8.99
    A heartwarming and uplifting summer read for fans of Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley, by the author of The Country Village Christmas Show, The Country Village Summer Fete and The Country Village Winter Wedding.

    The Spider (keplar) Hb

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £16.99
    Three years ago, Saga Bauer received a postcard with a threatening text about a gun with nine white bullets - one of which is waiting for Detective Joona Linna.

    Storm Tide

    In Stock
    £8.99 £9.99
    Rob enlists and is sent across the Atlantic on a ship to join the war against the rebellious American colonists. But on the other side of the Atlantic, unbeknownst to Rob, his distant cousins Cal and Aidan Courtney are leading a campaign against the British in a quest for American Independence.

    Zaffre