All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Zaffre

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Nomad: The most explosive thriller you'll read all year

    £3.99 £9.00
    But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack.

    Ghost: The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of NOMAD

    £6.99 £13.00
    As attacks unfold across the world - crippling power grids, crashing trains, sowing panic and worse - Marc must call on all his skills and ingenuity to track down the mysterious "Madrigal" before the ruthless hacker's plans bring the world to the brink of war .

    The Last Hour: '24' set in Ancient Rome

    £3.99 £7.99
    For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat; 24 set in Ancient Rome.

    After She's Gone

    £4.99 £8.99
    A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her, perfect for fans of Will Dean's Dark Pines. A case as cold as the season.

    Blood's Revolution: Would you fight for your king - or fight for your friends?

    £3.99 £8.99
    For fans of Bernard Cornwell, S. G. McClean. S. J. Parris and Conn Iggulden comes the second exciting instalment in Angus Donald's thrilling new series.

    Nomad: The most explosive thriller you'll read all year

    £7.99 £12.99
    But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack.

    No Turning Back: The new thriller from the #1 bestselling author

    £3.99
    She was a friend of Tom's and they both died on the same night - are their deaths connected and if so, how? As Cathy delves deeper, she uncovers links to the Dark Web and a catalogue of cold cases, realising that those involved each have their own reasons for hiding things from the police.

    The Syndicate: A gripping thriller about revenge and redemption

    £4.99 £8.99
    YOU THINK YOU'RE FREE, BUT THEY'LL NEVER LET YOU LEAVE . Becoming involved with the Syndicate is risky, and Anna will need her instincts to work out who to trust, and who not to .

    Zaffre