All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Contemporary Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Roar: A story for every woman

    £7.99
    'Cecelia Ahern at her quirky, magical best' Daily Mail

    Wife's Tale (edemariam) Pb

    £9.99

    Golden Road (Oliver) PB

    £2.99

    The Most Precious of Cargoes

    £12.99
    For readers of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and The Book Thief, Jean-Claude Grumberg's haunting fable, an enormous bestseller in his native France, tells a story of the Holocaust and the remarkable acts of kindness of which people are capable.

    In for the Kill

    £7.99 £14.00
    A hard hitting and very commercial crime thriller from a New York Times bestselling author.

    Before She Was Mine

    £3.99 £6.99
    A warm, witty story of a very modern family in crisis from the bestselling author of THE BAD MOTHER'S HANDBOOK.

    Contemporary Fiction