Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Fantasy

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Furthest Station

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A stunning PC Peter Grant novella continues this bestselling series with commuting ghosts, a kidnapping, and a superb new London mystery!

    The Age of Witches

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches and The Witch's Kind, returns with another captivating tale of family, witchcraft and love that spans generations - perfect for fans of Practical Magic, The Witch's Daughter and A Discovery of Witches

    Jaguar Path (stephens) Hb

    In Stock
    £16.99
    The highly anticipated next instalment in the new epic fantasy trilogy from the acclaimed author of GODBLIND

    The Atlas Paradox

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £18.99
    In this highly anticipated sequel to viral sensation The Atlas Six, the magicians of the Alexandrian Society must decide what to do with their newfound knowledge. Meanwhile, a powerful figure reveals his plans to dominate the world.

    The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe

    In Stock
    £7.99

    Open a door and enter a magical world

    Empire of the Vampire (Empire of the Vampire, Book 1)

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99
    'This book is bloody brilliant'
    V.E. Schwab 'A ripping read'
    Joe Abercrombie

    Lightning Game

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The seventeenth book in Christine Feehan's red-hot, worldwide bestselling GhostWalker series

    The Mime Order

    Temporarily Out of Stock
    £9.99

    Fantasy