Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Fiction - Historical Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Botanist's Daughter

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    A gripping historical novel that brings to life the dangerous world of Victorian plant-hunters and a long-buried secret that could have deadly consequences. Fans of Natasha Lester, Emily Gunnis and Kate Morton will adore this powerful debut novel.

    Death of Kings

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99

    The sixth novel in Bernard Cornwell's epic and bestselling series on the making of England and the fate of his great hero, Uhtred of Bebbanburg.

    BBC2's major Autumn 2015 TV show THE LAST KINGDOM is based on the first two books in the series.

    The House of Fortune: The Sunday Times No.1 Bestseller

    In Stock
    £16.99
    The sequel to the million-copy bestseller The Miniaturist, The House of Fortune returns us to the mysterious Brandt family in Amsterdam in 1705 for a story of fate and ambition, secrets and dreams, and one young woman's determination to rule her own destiny.

    The Daughter Of Time

    In Stock
    £9.99

    The Child of Auschwitz

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    A heart-breaking story of survival, where life or death relies on the smallest chance and happiness can be found in the darkest times. Fans of The Choice and The Tattooist of Auschwitz will fall in love with this beautiful novel

    Traitors of Rome

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

    Roman army officers Centurion Marco and Tribune Cato confront treachery in the ranks in the thrilling new adventure from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of THE BLOOD OF ROME

    Butcher's Crossing

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    Will makes up his mind to be one of those men, but the journey, the killing, harsh conditions and sheer hard luck will test his mind and body to their limits.

    Snow Bride

    In Stock
    £8.99
    Don't miss the fifth book in the heartwarming six-part series from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Dilly Court!

    Fiction - Historical Fiction