Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Bargain - Fantasy and Science Fiction

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Iron Gold

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    In a brand new tale of revolution and betrayal among the stars, Pierce Brown catapults the adventure that began in his #1 New York Times Bestselling Red Rising Trilogy to phenomenal new heights.

    King's Cage

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

    Metro 2034

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    The basis of three bestselling computer games Metro 2033 and Metro Last Light, and Metro: Exodus. The much-anticipated sequel to the million-copy selling cult international hit. In the ruins of the apocalypse mankind fights for survival in the Moscow Metro.

    Rendezvous With Rama

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The multi-award-winning SF masterpiece from one of the greatest SF writers of all time

    Morning Star

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    Ender's Game meets The Hunger Games in this, the final installment of an extraordinary trilogy from an incredible voice.

    Foundation's Edge

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    It is 498 years since the two Foundations came into existence - half-way through the Interregnum planned by Hari Seldon. The Second Foundation has once more successfully concealed its existence so that the laws of psychohistory can operate to usher in a new Empire ruled by the mental sciences.

    Red Queen

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    The beloved debut novel 'that will restore your faith in science fiction (specifically) and humanity (in general).' (Tor.com)

    Star Maker

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Classic visionary SF tale of the 30's which inspired Arthur C. Clarke

    Mona Lisa Overdrive

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    The final volume of Hugo and Nebula Award-winner William Gibson's seminal Neuromancer Trilogy.

    Foundation and Empire

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99
    Foundation and Empire is the story of first contact between the two Foundations of Hari Seldon.

    The Unreal and the Real Volume 2

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99

    The second volume of collected short stories by multiple award-winner Ursula K. Le Guin, selected by the author herself.
    'She is unique. She is legend' THE TIMES

    Bargain - Fantasy and Science Fiction