Close
(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    The 65-Storey Treehouse

    £3.99
    £6.99
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The fifth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
    ISBN: 9781447287599
    AuthorGriffiths, Andy
    PublisherNamePan Macmillan
    Pub Date02/06/2016
    BindingPaperback
    Pages384
    Availability: In Stock

    The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse (it used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding!) now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine ... which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *

    The 65-Storey Treehouse is the fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

    Andy and Terry's amazing 65-Storey Treehouse (it used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding!) now has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, a time machine ... which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished!

    Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

    Customers who bought this item also bought

    A Night Like This

    In Stock
    £4.99 £9.99
    From New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the second dazzling instalment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet that will appeal to fans of historical and women's fiction alike. If you loved Bridgerton, you'll adore the Smythe-Smiths!

    Mr Cavendish, I Presume

    In Stock
    £5.99 £8.99
    The second in a smart, witty duet of Dukes by Julia Quinn, the bestselling author of Bridgerton, now a series created for Netflix by Shondaland

    I, Robot

    In Stock
    £4.99 £8.99

    Isaac Asimov's Robot series - from the iconic collection I, Robot to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the Three Laws of Robotics, they continue to shape the understanding and design of artificial intelligence to this day.

    Red Queen

    In Stock
    £5.99 £9.99
    A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    The 26-Storey Treehouse

    In Stock
    £3.99 £6.99
    Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most AWESOME treehouse! The second instalment in this highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.